Vegas staff

Zac Tschillard

Owner/Principal - Las Vegas - Lighting Specialist

Sharyl Tschillard

Owner - HR Manager

Bruce Lear

Lighting Quotations - Las Vegas

Rudy Macias

rudy.macias@rothlighting.net

Lighting Estimator

Erik Tanguma

erik@rothlighting.net

Project Quotes

Donna Tyau

donna@rothlighting.net

Office Administrator

Richard Ralidis

richard.ralidis@rothlighting.net

Staff Accountant

Kasey Reasland

kasey@rothlighting.net

Lighting Controls Specialist

John May

john.may@rothlighting.net

Lighting Controls Electrician

Please reload

CONTACT US

info@rothlighting.net

 

702-534-6526 - Las Vegas Office